4S Sydney 2018 Honors and Futures Plenary



Creative Commons Licence


Created date

April 10, 2019

Critical Commentary

A recording of the 4S Sydney 2018 Honors and Futures Plenary.


Suchman, Lucy, Daniel Breslau, Joan Fujimura, Kalindi Vora, Erika Szymanksi, Israel Rodriguez-Giralt, Anita Say Chan, Gloria Baigorrotegui, Daniel Williford, Noela Invernizzi, Wen-Hua Kuo, Teun Zuiderent-Jerak, Nick Shapiro, Paul Frederick Brown, Gordon Murray, Britt Damm Wray, Michaela Spencer, Wen-Ling Tu and Hsin-Hsing Chen. 2018 “4S Honors and Futures” Special Plenary presented by Kim Fortun at the Society of Social Studies of Science 2018 Annual Meeting. International Convention Centre, Sydney, August 29. Video Recording by Wes Shrum and Paige Miller. Video editing by Tim Schütz. Posted April 15, 2019. http://stsinfrastructures.org/content/4s-sydney-2018-honors-and-futures-...